Mafia: Definitive Edition Release Times

Here are the Mafia: Definitive Edition release times!

Many people have been waiting for Mafia: Definitive Edition ever since it was revealed in June 2020. Now the time of its release is close at hand, only a day away on September 25, 2020. You might be a nostalgic fan and adored this title back when it first released, or maybe you heard good reviews about the games but never had the chance to play them.

Hangar 13's Mafia: Definitive Edition is getting a worldwide release so that it will be out everywhere in the world at the same time. This is pretty lucky, as more often than not, games are stagnated between different timezones. Of course, no matter where you live, the game will be released at a different time, don't worry, we've got you covered!

This global release is for every platform, not only for Steam and the Epic Games Store, but it also covers PlayStation 4 and Xbox One versions. Based on the Steam listing, Mafia: Definitive Edition is getting a midnight launch, which means that earlier timezones will be getting the game early, so you'll able to play the open-world action-adventure on September 24th instead.

The release times for Mafia: Definitive Edition are the following:

  • 4 pm PT (Thursday, September 24)
  • 5 pm CST (Thursday, September 24)
  • 7 pm ET (Thursday, September 24)
  • 8 pm BRT (Thursday, September 24)
  • 12 am BST
  • 1 am CEST
  • 2 am MSK
  • 8 am JST
  • 9 am AEST
  • 11 am NZST
Follow us on Twitter and Facebook to get updates on your favorite games!

About the Author

Hey, my name is Mark, and a video game enthusiast! My earliest memory was playing Worms on the Amiga against my Godmother, yes the Amiga, massive box type thing, needed eighty-five thousand floppy disks to play one game, maybe a slight exaggeration, those were the days! I love RPG’s, and The Legend of Zelda series. Dogs are pretty awesome.
Find Eternallykaios On: Twitter

Recently Updated Mafia Posts

Leave a Comment

Comments are on moderation and will be approved in a timely manner. All comments must be on topic and add something of substance to the post. If your nickname or comment is inappropriate it will be removed.

Please do not beg or ask for anything free, your comment will be deleted.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.