Final Card Reveal Livestream for Rise of Shadows: Times, Date, How-to Watch!

The final card reveal livestream for Hearthstone's new expansion Rise of Shadows has been announced, and we've got information on the times, date, and how-to watch it! While last time was a bit shaky, we've got a mostly new batch of hosts this time around with Dean Ayala (Game Designer), Brian Kibler (Streamer), and Chris Sierra (Community Manager) taking us through the cards!

How these final card reveals work is that they will be showing off at least 20 or so cards and playing a bunch of decks that will feature these cards in action. We usually don't get a full reveal from the stream, but not too long afterwards the rest of the cards are dumped and we will finally get a full idea on how the set will look. We of course will be featuring all the cards on our post here! We'll be posting all of the cards from the stream in this post.

How and Where-to Watch

You can find the stream on Blizzard's official Twitch Channel! If you are more of a YouTube fan, they typically have a stream going on there as well, which you can find right here.

Start Times & Date

The final Rise of Shadows livestream will be on April 3rd, 2019 at 10am PDT. I've added a couple more time zones below!

  • 1pm EDT
  • 7pm CEST
  • 6pm BST

About the Author

Lifelong gamer and builder of websites, Evident is the site admin for Pro Game Guides.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Comments

  1. Are you idiots? There are 62 cards left to show, and it’s April 1st. With only 5 more scheduled cards, which we can assume are actually around 20 (4 each day, which is still a lot), there will be over 40 cards left to show, not 20 or so (and that’s the BEST case scenario of 4 per day, when usually is max 3)

    1. I said they’ll show “20 or so” ON STREAM, and then they’ll dump the rest on Facebook and their website like they’ve done in just about EVERY EXPANSION. In the last expansion, they revealed 18 cards in the final reveal stream.

      Learn how to make a point without an insult, especially when you are completely wrong. They also aren’t going to be revealing 20 cards prior to the stream.