First Rise of Shadows Card Reveal Stream Date & Time!

The first reveal stream of the Rise of Shadows expansion for Hearthstone has been announced!

It's just about time for the first big reveal livestream of cards from the Rise of Shadows expansion! This time we'll be watching Peter Whalen (Hearthstone Game Designer), Cora Georgiou (Commentator), and Chris Sierra (Hearthstone Community Manager) unveil some new cards and discuss some of what went into creating them.

Card Reveal Livestream Dates & Time

You'll be able to watch the livestream on Monday, March 25th, 2019! It usually goes on for about an hour, and we generally get a chance to see ten new cards from the expansion. This also kicks off the start of "reveal season" where a bunch of community members will start revealing cards throughout the day.

Here's a look at the start times in other time zones:

  • 10am PDT
  • 1pm EDT
  • 5pm GMT
  • 6pm CET

You can watch the stream on Twitch! We'll be updating our card spoiler list with all of the revealed cards, and you can learn more about the expansion with our guide.

Follow us on Twitter and Facebook to get updates on your favorite games!

About the Author

Shaun aka Evident is a lifelong gamer and creator of websites. He mostly focuses on shooters, but has been known to dabble in the occasional card game as well. You can find him binge watching TV shows in his downtime.

Leave a Comment

Comments are on moderation and will be approved in a timely manner. All comments must be on topic and add something of substance to the post. If your nickname or comment is inappropriate it will be removed.

Please do not beg or ask for anything free, your comment will be deleted.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.