New Borderlands 3 Twitch Extension – Get Free Loot During the May 1st Gameplay Reveal!

There's going to be a big Gameplay Reveal for Borderlands 3 on May 1st! Along with the reveal will be the debut of the new Borderlands 3 ECHOcast Twitch extension! When Borderlands 3 is live, you'll be able to use the extension to check out what kind of loot your favorite streamers are rocking, as well as check out their skill builds. That's not all, if you connect your Shift Account to the extension, you can participate in rare chest events that can reward you with loot! Check out more information on it below!

Watch Twitch streamers playing Borderlands 3 during the May 1 Gameplay Reveal Event and you’ll have a chance to score in-game loot thanks to a brand-new Twitch extension. Tune in to the Borderlands Twitch channel starting at 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 6pm BST on May 1, 1am GMT+8 / 3am AEST on May 2.

The Borderlands 3 Worldwide Gameplay Reveal will soon be upon us, where hundreds of the biggest streamers will be playing and livestreaming Borderlands 3, and we’re excited to announce that we’ll be debuting the official Borderlands 3 ECHOcast Twitch extension as part of the experience. What does this mean for you?

We’re glad you asked.

Source

Follow us on Twitter and Facebook to get updates on your favorite games!

About the Author

Shaun aka Evident is a lifelong gamer and creator of websites. He mostly focuses on shooters, but has been known to dabble in the occasional card game as well. You can find him binge watching TV shows in his downtime.

Leave a Comment

Comments are on moderation and will be approved in a timely manner. All comments must be on topic and add something of substance to the post. If your nickname or comment is inappropriate it will be removed.

Please do not beg or ask for anything free, your comment will be deleted.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.