Image via Bandai Namco

Armored Core 6 Release Date for each Region

The time has come to activate your mech.

While I can't wait to play Armored Core 6: Fires of Rubicon, I'm always unsure about the exact time launch time. I always get confused about time zones, but those tables are usually hard to understand. That's why I've created this guide to help you learn more about Armored Core 6 release date for each region so you know when to be ready for the action.

Recommended Videos

Armored Core 6 release time (Global & US)

The release date for Armored Core 6 for consoles is August 25, midnight local time. Therefore, it's straightforward to understand when the game comes out if you have PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, or Xbox Series S/X. However, it can be very tricky for PC users to establish the exact launch time.

Here is the list of the Armored Core VI PC release dates for the most popular time zones:

  • UTC: August 24, 2023, 10:00 pm
  • AEST (Canberra): August 25, 2023, 8:00 am
  • BST (London): August 25, 2023, 11:00 pm
  • CDT (San Antonio): August 25, 5:00 pm
  • CEST (Brussels, Belgium): August 25, midnight
  • EDT (New York): August 24, 6:00 pm
  • JST: August 26, 2023, 2:00 pm
  • KST (Seoul): August 25, 7:00 am
  • PDT (Los Angeles): August 25, 3:00 pm

Related: Armored Core 6 System Requirements Revealed

Depending on where you live, you may need to wake up (very) early to start playing Armored Core 6 as soon as possible. Reserve 65 GB for download on your PC's hard drive and more for the installed game. Prepare snacks, as there's no time to stop playing when the time comes, and enemies start to attack from all angles in the story and PVP mode in Armored Core VI!

For more information on this mecha mayhem, check how Armored Core 6 has a lot more Dark Souls DNA than you think on Pro Game Guides.


Pro Game Guides is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more
related content
Read Article Best Custom Share ID Codes in Armored Core 6
Read Article Armored Core 6 Patch Notes
Read Article Best PvP and PvE Builds in Armored Core 6
Read Article 10 best builds in Armored Core 6
Read Article Armored Core 6 Review: Mechanzied action unrivaled
Related Content
Read Article Best Custom Share ID Codes in Armored Core 6
Read Article Armored Core 6 Patch Notes
Read Article Best PvP and PvE Builds in Armored Core 6
Read Article 10 best builds in Armored Core 6
Read Article Armored Core 6 Review: Mechanzied action unrivaled
Author
Nebojša Prijić
Nebojša Prijić is a senior staff writer at Pro Game Guides with over 25 years of experience in journalism, screenwriting, and copywriting. He previously worked as Editor-in-Chief of Maxim Serbia magazine and the IGN Adria website. Nebojša is an old-school gamer who loves real-time strategies, shooters, and RPGs, but most of all, he plays Roblox and mobile games with his son. He remembers the first Diablo, PC games on a single floppy disk, and playing Mortal Kombat on the keyboard.

Write A Comment

Armored Core 6 Release Date for each Region

Comments are on moderation and will be approved in a timely manner. Please read the following rules before commenting:

  • All comments must be on topic and add something of substance to the post
  • No swearing or inappropriate words
  • No asking or begging for anything free
  • Do not attempt to start a poll in the comments
  • Comments in all CAPS will be removed
  • We reserve the right to remove a comment for any reason
  • Do not impersonate a staff member or influencer

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.