Fortnite Electro-fied! Music

Electro-fied! is a Rare Fortnite Music. It was released on April 21st, 2019 and was last available 471 days ago. It can be purchased from the Item Shop for 200 V-Bucks when listed. Electro-fied! was first added to the game in Fortnite Chapter 1 Season 8.

Electro-fied! hasn't been seen in a while, which means it might be rare! Check out a list of all the hard to find cosmetics in our Rare Skins post!

How-to Get the Electro-fied! Music

Electro-fied! can be obtained with V-Bucks when it is in the Item Shop. This item returns on average every 89 days and is likely to be in the item shop any day now. View more item predictions on our Tomorrow's Fortnite Item Shop post!

Press play and swing the night away.
Rating: 4.1/5. From 692 votes.
Please wait...

Cosmetic Details

  • Release Date: April 21st, 2019
  • Last Seen: January 12th, 2020
  • Day(s) Ago: 471
  • Rarity: Rare
  • Type: Music
  • Price: 200 V-Bucks
  • Availability: Shop
  • ID: MusicPack_012_ElectroSwing

Shop History (4)

Electro-fied! Video Showcase

Similar Cosmetics

Follow us on Twitter and Facebook to get news and updates on Fortnite!

Recent Fortnite Guides

Leave a Comment

Comments are on moderation and will be approved in a timely manner. Please read the following rules before commenting:

  • All comments must be on topic and add something of substance to the post
  • No swearing or inappropriate words
  • No asking or begging for anything free
  • Do not attempt to start a poll in the comments
  • Comments in all CAPS will be removed
  • We reserve the right to remove a comment for any reason
  • Do not impersonate a staff member or influencer

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


  1. Please don’t be a shop item! Please don’t be a shop item! PPPLLLEEAAASEE!

    1. i really want this to be a free item

  2. Geez Epic! Save some for the Battle Pass.

    1. They’ve only ever put one music track on the shop.

      1. Actually there are a few other item shop music packs