Get the Afterparty Wrap for free to celebrate the Diplo Higher Ground Live in Fortnite!

Fortnite will be hosting a final show from Diplo for the summer of 2020. You can head to the main stage for a live performance of his Diplo Presents: Higher Ground, house music show! This will be taking place on Friday, July 31st at 2 PM ET/11 AM PT in the Party Royale game mode on the main stage. It will be a 30 minute long show, so be sure to have some snacks ready and be ready to get wild.

If you aren't going to be available at that time, then you can check out the rebroadcast that is scheduled for Monday, August 3rd at 9 PM ET/6 PM PT.

Get a free Afterparty Wrap!

If you load up Fortnite at anytime between Thursday, July 30th (8 PM ET/5 PM PT) and Saturday, August 1st (8 PM ET/5 PM PT) then you will get the Afterparty Wrap for free! It's a pretty awesome animated wrap for your weapons and vehicles. It is the same pattern as the new Nightlife, Party MVP, Party Star, and Party Diva skins.

The Envision outfit will also finally be added to the game on July 30th, 2020! This will be out along with the Back Scratcher Back Bling and the Light Knives Pickaxe. The Back Scratcher Back Bling is music reactive, so it will go great if you're attending the concert. The four party skins are also music-reactive, so make sure to have one on when the music is blaring.

Follow us on Twitter and Facebook to get updates on your favorite games!

About the Author

Shaun aka Evident is a lifelong gamer and creator of websites. He mostly focuses on shooters, but has been known to dabble in the occasional card game as well. You can find him binge watching TV shows in his downtime.

Recently Updated Fortnite Posts

Leave a Comment

Comments are on moderation and will be approved in a timely manner. All comments must be on topic and add something of substance to the post. If your nickname or comment is inappropriate it will be removed.

Please do not beg or ask for anything free, your comment will be deleted.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Comments

  1. Envision is Epic and the Back Bling is Rare, wouldn’t you have to buy them separately since they are different rarities?

    1. It’s possible the rarity was wrong when it leaked, we’ll have to wait and see.

  2. Diplo for like the 5th time? no thank you, but hey free wrap pretty sick