Image via Ninja Theory

Senua’s Saga: Hellblade 2 Countdown: Preload and unlock times

Hellblade 2 preload!

Senua's Saga: Hellblade 2 is set to release on Tuesday, May 21, 2024, and many are wondering if the upcoming title is available for preload. As someone who enjoyed the cinematic elements and depth of the first game, I am anticipating Hellblade 2 to impress even more with amazing graphics and smooth gameplay.

Recommended Videos

When is the Senua's Saga: Hellblade 2 Preload available?

Developer Ninja Theory confirmed in a tweet that Senua's Saga: Hellblade 2 is available to preload right now on both PC and Xbox Series X|S, a full week before the release date. To preload the game, you can either pre-order the game on Steam or Xbox for the reduced price of $49.99, or be a member of Xbox Game Pass. After purchasing, go to your Library page on Steam or the Xbox game app and start the preload for the game.

The Xbox preload is a small download, but the PC specs indicate that 70 GBs of space is needed, so the full game will most likely have another pretty large download before the upcoming release. Hellblade 2 will only be available on PC and Xbox Series X|S, and the developers have shown how the next-gen console and PC capabilities can bring the most out of the game.

What time does Senua's Saga: Hellblade 2 release?

Senua's Saga: Hellblade 2 releases worldwide on May 21, 2024, and here are the times around the world it will be released on Xbox and PC:

  • Seattle: 1:00 am PDT
  • Ciudad de Mexico: 2:00 am CST
  • Chicago: 3:00 am CDT
  • New York: 4:00 am EDT
  • Sao Paulo: 5:00 am BRT
  • Reykjavik: 8:00 am GMT
  • London: 9:00 am BST
  • Berlin: 10:00 am CEST
  • Al Riyadh: 11:00 am AST
  • Delhi: 1:30 pm IST
  • Hong Kong: 4:00 pm HKT
  • Tokyo: 5:00 pm JST
  • Sydney: 6:00 pm AEST
  • Auckland: 9:00 pm NZST

Senua's Saga: Hellblade 2 Countdown Timer

WeeksDaysHoursMinutesSeconds
0
:
2
:
0
4
:
4
7
:
4
3

Check out the map below to help find where your timezone is for the release of Hellblade 2!

For more on Senua's Saga, check out When does Senua’s Saga: Hellblade II release? here on Pro Game Guides.


Pro Game Guides is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more
related content
Read Article All Dungeon Crafting Recipes in Blade Ball – Roblox
A player deflecting a ball in Blade Ball
Read Article Contexto Answers (May 2024)
Contexto example
Read Article How to get Coup-En in Zenless Zone Zero
Zenless Zone Zero Bangboo in the Random Play Store
Read Article Does Ghost of Tsushima work on Steam Deck? (Best Settings)
A Steam Deck playing the Ghost of Tsushima game
Read Article Global Roblox Outage – Is Roblox Down?
The Roblox Logo
Related Content
Read Article All Dungeon Crafting Recipes in Blade Ball – Roblox
A player deflecting a ball in Blade Ball
Read Article Contexto Answers (May 2024)
Contexto example
Read Article How to get Coup-En in Zenless Zone Zero
Zenless Zone Zero Bangboo in the Random Play Store
Read Article Does Ghost of Tsushima work on Steam Deck? (Best Settings)
A Steam Deck playing the Ghost of Tsushima game
Read Article Global Roblox Outage – Is Roblox Down?
The Roblox Logo
Author
Bishop Lister
Bishop Lister is a writer and sports data analyst covering video games since 2019 after graduating from Arizona State University with a bachelor's in Sports Business, minoring in Digital Media Literacy. Bishop enjoys covering RPGs, sports, fighting, strategy titles, and FPS titles, with a focus on Apex Legends.

Write A Comment

Senua’s Saga: Hellblade 2 Countdown: Preload and unlock times

Comments are on moderation and will be approved in a timely manner. Please read the following rules before commenting:

  • All comments must be on topic and add something of substance to the post
  • No swearing or inappropriate words
  • No asking or begging for anything free
  • Do not attempt to start a poll in the comments
  • Comments in all CAPS will be removed
  • We reserve the right to remove a comment for any reason
  • Do not impersonate a staff member or influencer

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.