When is Pet Simulator 99 coming out?

Pet Simulator 99 is the upcoming installment in the Pet Simulator series, featuring a wide range of new gameplay features. If you're wondering when it will come out, here's a look at the Pet Simulator 99 release date and time.

Recommended Videos

Pet Simulator 99 release date

Pet Simulator 99 is releasing on December 1st at 11am CST. You can head to the game's official website to see the release countdown, or the Roblox page for the game to start playing as soon as the game is available.

Here's a quick rundown of the exact release window for different countries:

  • United States (Central Standard Time): December 1, 11 am
  • China (China Standard Time): December 2, 1 am
  • India (Indian Standard Time): December 1, 10:30 pm
  • United Kingdom (Greenwich Mean Time): December 1, 5 pm
  • France (Central European Time): December 1, 6 pm
  • Germany (Central European Time): December 1, 6 pm
  • Japan (Japan Standard Time): December 2, 2 am
  • Brazil (Brasília Time): December 1, 3 pm
  • Russia (Moscow Time): December 1, 8 pm
  • Canada (Eastern Standard Time): December 1, 12 pm (noon)
  • Australia (Australian Eastern Daylight Time): December 2, 4 am
  • South Korea (Korea Standard Time): December 2, 1 am

How to transfer Pet Simulator X pets to Pet Simulator 99

Do you want to bring your pets and eggs from Pet Simulator X to the new game? You can do that with the Pet Box! Just log in to Pet Simulator X and find the Pet Box near the spawn area. You can transfer Exclusive pets, huges, titanics, and eggs of any rarity. But hurry, you can only transfer a limited number of items per category every 7 days. And don’t forget, the Pet Box will only be there for 6 months. 

When you transfer your pets, they will be marked as transferred in both games. This means you can still trade them with other players in Pet Simulator X and Pet Simulator 99. But be careful, only the first person who transfers a pet will get it in Pet Simulator 99.

Looking for more Pet Simulator content? Check out some of our other guides on How to get the free Verified boost in Pet Simulator X – Roblox or Pet Simulator X Trello, Discord, and Social Links – Roblox here on Pro Game Guides!

Get Roblox codes and news as soon as we add it by following our PGG Roblox Twitter account!

Write A Comment

When is Pet Simulator 99 coming out?

Comments are on moderation and will be approved in a timely manner. Please read the following rules before commenting:

  • All comments must be on topic and add something of substance to the post
  • No swearing or inappropriate words
  • No asking or begging for anything free
  • Do not attempt to start a poll in the comments
  • Comments in all CAPS will be removed
  • We reserve the right to remove a comment for any reason
  • Do not impersonate a staff member or influencer

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.