How to get the Risen title in Destiny 2 – Season of the Risen Triumphs Guide

What's in a name?

With Season of the Risen having released alongside The Witch Queen expansion in Destiny 2, there is another title to be earned. Titles were implemented with Season of the Forge back in 2018. Since then, each new season has come with a new title for players to grind out and show off to friend and foe alike.

Season of the Risen has 10 triumphs that must be completed before the seal and title are unlocked. Once completed, players will be able to show off their "Risen" title.

Related: Destiny 2 – How to complete the Report: RELIC-DATA quest

Season of the Risen Triumphs

  • Psionic Operator - Complete the Operation Elbrus weekly missions
  • Psychic Warrior - Reset your rank with the war table
  • Tank Master - Complete the "Vox Obscura" Exotic quest on Master difficulty
  • Peak Operator - Defeat targets using Seasonal weapons. Defeating Guardians grants additional progress
  • Applied Psychotronics - Unlock all the upgrades from the War Table
  • This House is Clean - Defeat Aspects of Savathun with the Synaptic Spear in PsiOps Battlegrounds
  • Mind Reading - Collect all the pages of the "Acts of Mercy" and "Quintessence" lore books
  • Old Foes Rise Again - Listen to all four of the Psionic propoganda messages in the control room of the "Vox Obscura" Exotic Quest
  • Reckless Shot - Earn Reckless Endagerment
  • Legend Battlegrounds Completed - Complete all three Season of the Risen Legend Battlegrounds.

For more on Destiny, we at Pro Game Guides have you covered.

Follow us on Twitter and Facebook to get updates on your favorite games!

About the Author

Christian has been playing games since he could hold a controller in the late 80s. He's been writing about them for nearly 15 years for both personal and professional outlets. Now he calls Pro Game Guides home where he covers the three D's: Destiny 2, Dead by Daylight, and dating sims.
Find Christian Dawson On: Twitter

Write A Comment

How to get the Risen title in Destiny 2 – Season of the Risen Triumphs Guide

Comments are on moderation and will be approved in a timely manner. Please read the following rules before commenting:

  • All comments must be on topic and add something of substance to the post
  • No swearing or inappropriate words
  • No asking or begging for anything free
  • Do not attempt to start a poll in the comments
  • Comments in all CAPS will be removed
  • We reserve the right to remove a comment for any reason
  • Do not impersonate a staff member or influencer

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.