How to watch the Twitch Rivals 2v2 Elden Ring Challenge

Who will reign supreme in Elden Ring?

Fans of Elden Ring can tune into the Twitch Rivals Elden Ring tournament on Jun. 1, 2022, at 2 PM PDT. Teams of popular streamers will compete for the title of champion, all while rising in the brackets of the competition. Watch the event on the Twitch Rivals channel on Twitch.

How to watch the Twitch Rivals 2v2 Elden Ring Challenge - Steam time, teams, & everything we know

Twitch Rivals is a large hub for fans to watch their favorite popular streamers compete against each other in popular games that are condensed into specific challenges. These events are live-streamed to the public on Twitch. The 2v2 Elden Ring Challenge will feature a variety of teams going head to head to win it all.

What is the Twitch Rivals 2v2 Elden Ring Challenge?

Like other Twitch Rival events, the 2v2 Elden Ring Challenge is a live-streamed tournament comprised of popular streamers playing against each other in bracket-style competition, with each winner ascending to the next level to play against another champion. There will be a separate PvE part of the tournament, but many eyes are on the two-hour PvP segments. Streamers like Mendo and DisguisedToast are will compete head-to-head to show off their Elden Ring prowess.

How to watch Twitch Rivals 2v2 Elden Ring Challenge

The Twitch Rivals 2v2 Elden Ring Challenge will, as many may assume, be held on Twitch. This makes sense, as Twitch is the creator of the event. The Twitch Rivals channel will host the event on Jun 1, 2022. Fans can follow the channel and hit the notification bell if they are afraid of missing the live stream.

Related: Twitch chat slang and emotes that everyone should know

What time is the Twitch Rivals Elden Ring Challenge?

The challenge for 2v2 Elden Ring will start on June 1, 2022, at 2 PM PDT. Here's a breakdown of what time that is all around the world:

LocationTime
Los Angeles (PDT)Jun. 1, 2:00 PM
Mexico City (CDT)Jun. 1, 4:00 PM
New York City (EDT)Jun. 1, 5:00 PM
London (BST)Jun. 1, 10:00 PM
Moscow (MSK)Jun. 2, 12:00 AM
Mumbai (IST)Jun. 2, 2:30 AM
Beijing (CST)Jun. 2, 5:00 AM
Sydney (AEST)Jun. 2, 7:00 AM
Auckland (NZST)Jun. 2, 9:00 AM

What teams are playing in the Twitch Rivals Elden Ring Challenge?

There are several starting teams in the challenge, and we only know the beginning ones. Similar to other large tournaments like March Madness, the challenge will work on a bracket based on who wins the opening games. Here are the matchups for the Twitch Rivals 2v2 Elden Ring PvP challenge:

Team-Team
MendoVersusxQc
LirikVersusLobosJr
DisguisedToastVersusBoxBox
MaximumVersusOroboro

Want to read more about Elden Ring? If so, check out What is Seamless Co-op mod in Elden Ring? How to install, how to play, & more on Pro Game Guides.

Follow us on Twitter and Facebook to get updates on your favorite games!

About the Author

A fusion of my love for video games and my long-standing passion for creative writing makes covering gaming guides and news my favorite thing to do. In my free time, you'll find me writing short stories, reading my favorite books, watching horror movies, or playing video games. I cover all sorts of content here at Pro Game Guides. Right now, Wordle is what I write about most often. My upload rate is pretty high, so check back often for new content.
Find Bethany Barber On: Twitter

Write A Comment

How to watch the Twitch Rivals 2v2 Elden Ring Challenge

Comments are on moderation and will be approved in a timely manner. Please read the following rules before commenting:

  • All comments must be on topic and add something of substance to the post
  • No swearing or inappropriate words
  • No asking or begging for anything free
  • Do not attempt to start a poll in the comments
  • Comments in all CAPS will be removed
  • We reserve the right to remove a comment for any reason
  • Do not impersonate a staff member or influencer

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.