How to sign up for the Undisputed open beta

Image via Steel City Interactive

The Undisputed Open Beta is available for PC players on Steam from November 4 to November 6. There has yet to be an announcement for a beta for consoles, but developers have indicated that if the Steam beta goes well, more will be planned for the future. The Undisputed Open Beta on Steam will feature online multiplayer matches with four playable characters. Here is how to sign up for the beta:

Recommended Videos

Related: What sports are included in Nintendo Switch Sports?

Where to sign up for Undisputed Beta

Image via Steel City Interactive

To sign up for the Undisputed Beta, go to the Undisputed Steam page, scroll down, and select Request Access. A limited number of players will be selected, but more are subject to getting into the beta based on the first weekend. Here are the dates and times that the Undisputed Beta will be available:

  • November 4 and 5
    • UK (GMT): 8pm to 11pm
    • East Coast US (ET): 4pm to 7pm
    • West Coast US (PT): 1pm to 4pm
  • November 6
    • UK (GMT): 8pm to 11pm
    • East Coast US (ET): 3pm to 6pm
    • West Coast US (PT): 12pm to 3pm

Undisputed was first announced in April 2020, and now with open beta testing, players will be able to test the game.

The Undisputed Beta requires the use of a controller, however, there will not be a console beta before early access. Although the beta times are limited to a few regions, players everywhere will be able to sign up but will want to follow the closest timezone's schedule.

For more on fighting games like Undisputed, check out Best Fighting Games of 2021 on Pro Game Guides.

related content
Read Article Wordscapes Daily Answers (March 2024)
Example of a Wordscapes puzzle
Read Article Today’s Wordle Answer – All Wordle Answers in 2024 (March 2024)
Read Article How to check Outlast Trials Server Status – Are Servers down?
Read Article Today’s Spanish Wordle Answer (March 2024)
Spanish Wordle example
Read Article All Quordle Answers Today – Updated Daily (March 2024)
Related Content
Read Article Wordscapes Daily Answers (March 2024)
Example of a Wordscapes puzzle
Read Article Today’s Wordle Answer – All Wordle Answers in 2024 (March 2024)
Read Article How to check Outlast Trials Server Status – Are Servers down?
Read Article Today’s Spanish Wordle Answer (March 2024)
Spanish Wordle example
Read Article All Quordle Answers Today – Updated Daily (March 2024)
Author
Bishop Lister
Bishop Lister is a writer and sports data analyst covering video games since 2019 after graduating from Arizona State University with a bachelor's in Sports Business, minoring in Digital Media Literacy. Bishop enjoys covering RPGs, sports, fighting, strategy titles, and FPS titles, with a focus on Apex Legends.

Write A Comment

How to sign up for the Undisputed open beta

Comments are on moderation and will be approved in a timely manner. Please read the following rules before commenting:

  • All comments must be on topic and add something of substance to the post
  • No swearing or inappropriate words
  • No asking or begging for anything free
  • Do not attempt to start a poll in the comments
  • Comments in all CAPS will be removed
  • We reserve the right to remove a comment for any reason
  • Do not impersonate a staff member or influencer

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.