Linkin Park Beat Saber Music Pack Price & Songs List

A new music pack has arrived on August 17th, 2020 from the popular band Linkin Park! This pack can be purchased as an add-on to Beat Saber, and includes 11 of Linkin Park's most popular songs. You'll be able to rock out to these by slicing through the notes of many of their hits.

Here's a look at a song list of all the ones you'll be able to play in the Linkin Park Music pack:

  • Bleed It Out
  • Breaking the Habit
  • Faint
  • Given Up
  • In the End
  • New Divide
  • Numb
  • One Step Closer
  • Papercut
  • Somewhere I Belong
  • What I've Done

These songs span across a variety of their albums including Hybrid Theory, Meteora, Minutes to Midnight and more!

If you're playing on Steam, you can purchase each song individually for $1.99 USD each, or purchase the entire bundle for $13.97 which is a savings of 36%! The price is similar on PlayStation, which is $1.99 USD for each song and $13.99 for the full pack!

Here's a teaser of one of the songs you can play:

Follow us on Twitter and Facebook to get updates on your favorite games!

About the Author

Shaun aka Evident is a lifelong gamer and creator of websites. He mostly focuses on shooters, but has been known to dabble in the occasional card game as well. You can find him binge watching TV shows in his downtime.

Recently Updated Beat Saber Posts

Best Music Packs in Beat Saber

All Songs in Beat Saber

Leave a Comment

Comments are on moderation and will be approved in a timely manner. Please read the following rules before commenting:

  • All comments must be on topic and add something of substance to the post
  • No swearing or inappropriate words
  • No asking or begging for anything free
  • Do not attempt to start a poll in the comments
  • Comments in all CAPS will be removed
  • We reserve the right to remove a comment for any reason
  • Do not impersonate a staff member or influencer

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.