Diablo Immortal: Pre-load and launch times

How soon can you dive in?

Whether you are in Los Angeles or Sydney, you'll get to play Diablo Immortal at the same time. It just may not be reflected the same due to time zone adjustments. The pre-load for Diablo Immortal is already out, so there's no need to worry about timing on that front.

Diablo Immortal - Global Release times and Pre-load

Release dates can be very confusing when it comes to a global launch that releases to every location at once. Here's a breakdown on how to make sense of the times to pre-load and officially play Diablo Immortal.

What time does Diablo Immortal release?

Depending on where you are situated in the world, Diablo Immortal will release at a certain time to reflect your personal time zone. Here are the times for different regions around the globe:

LocationRelease Time
Los Angeles, USAJun. 2, 2022, 10 AM PDT
New York, USAJun. 2, 2022, 1 PM EDT
Santos, BRJun. 2, 2022, 2 PM BRT
London, UKJun. 2, 2022, 6 PM BST
Paris, FRJun. 2, 2022, 7 PM CEST
Seoul, KRJun. 3, 2022, 2 AM KST
Sydney, AUJun. 3, 2022, 3 AM AEST

Related: How to play Diablo Immortal’s Closed Beta

When can I pre-load Diablo Immortal?

Understandably, those who are eagerly awaiting Diablo Immortal want to play the game as soon as it releases. That's where the pre-load option comes in, which allows players to load the game ahead of time. As of May 26, 2022, anyone can pre-load the Diablo Immortal game. This applies to all players globally and is not just restricted to one specific region.

Want to read more about Diablo Immortal? If so, check out What is Diablo Immortal? Release Date, gameplay, & more! on Pro Game Guides.

Follow us on Twitter and Facebook to get updates on your favorite games!

About the Author

A fusion of my love for video games and my long-standing passion for creative writing makes covering gaming guides and news my favorite thing to do. In my free time, you'll find me writing short stories, reading my favorite books, watching horror movies, or playing video games. I cover all sorts of content here at Pro Game Guides. Right now, Wordle is what I write about most often. My upload rate is pretty high, so check back often for new content.
Find Bethany Barber On: Twitter

Write A Comment

Diablo Immortal: Pre-load and launch times

Comments are on moderation and will be approved in a timely manner. Please read the following rules before commenting:

  • All comments must be on topic and add something of substance to the post
  • No swearing or inappropriate words
  • No asking or begging for anything free
  • Do not attempt to start a poll in the comments
  • Comments in all CAPS will be removed
  • We reserve the right to remove a comment for any reason
  • Do not impersonate a staff member or influencer

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.