All Season Pass Expansions in Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands

The Wonderlands expand.

TIny TIna's Wonderlands is a joyous ride through a D&D-inspired fantasy world, but players may find the journey comes to a close all too soon. Luckily, Tiny Tina's Wonderlands offers DLC to those interested in diving back in for more. The Season Pass offers multiple Expansions that each come with their own set of content. Here are all DLC Expansions that come included in the Season Pass.

Tiny Tina's Wonderlands Expansion release date schedule

Tiny Tina's Wonderlands Expansions are available on their own or as part of the Season Pass. Gearbox has stated that there will be four expansions included in the Season Pass, with each expansion including brand-new areas to explore and more enemies to slay. The final expansion, Shattering Spectreglass, even features an entirely new class, known as Blightcaller.

  • Chapter 1: Coiled Captors (April 21, 2022)
  • Chapter 2: Glutton's Gamble (May 19, 2022)
  • Chapter 3: Molten Mirrors (June 23, 2022)
  • Chapter 4: Shattering Spectreglass (TBD)

Related: Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands: Weekly Event Guide

Each expansion explores the Mirrors of Mystery and the creatures within them. Gearbox also shared a brief showcase of what players can expect from the Expansions in the Wonderlands Season Pass Trailer below:

For now, those are all of the planned Expansions for Tiny Tina's Wonderlands, although it is possible that Gearbox Software will release a second round of Expansions with a second Season Pass, similar to what Borderlands 3 had.

For more on Tiny Tina's Wonderlands, check out Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands SHiFT Codes – Free Skeleton Keys (June 2022) right here on Pro Game Guides.

Follow us on Twitter and Facebook to get updates on your favorite games!

About the Author

My name is Mason Moses. I am an entertainment aficionado, who spends more time consuming it than I would like to admit. I've been playing video games for the past 15 years and every time I turn one on, it feels like the very first time. Since I liked games so much, I decided that I would write about them.
Find Mason Moses On: Twitter

Write A Comment

All Season Pass Expansions in Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands

Comments are on moderation and will be approved in a timely manner. Please read the following rules before commenting:

  • All comments must be on topic and add something of substance to the post
  • No swearing or inappropriate words
  • No asking or begging for anything free
  • Do not attempt to start a poll in the comments
  • Comments in all CAPS will be removed
  • We reserve the right to remove a comment for any reason
  • Do not impersonate a staff member or influencer

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.