What is the Daily Reset time in Tower of Fantasy?

Reset and repeat.

Tower of Fantasy is an open-world live service title, meaning it will receive constant updates and new content. It also means that many activities are daily or weekly and must reset before you can complete them again. This may leave you wondering when the daily reset is for Tower of Fantasy.

Tower of Fantasy – Daily Reset Timer

Tower of Fantasy's daily reset time will depend on where you live and your time zone. Check out our list below to see when Tower of Fantasy resets in your time zone.

Related: How to make an account for Tower of Fantasy

  • Pacific Time – 2am
  • Mountain Time – 3am
  • Central Time – 4am
  • Eastern Time – 5am
  • UK/Ireland – 10am
  • India – 2:30pm
  • Southeast Asia – 5pm
  • Japan – 6pm
  • Australia – 8pm
  • New Zealand – 10pm

Knowing this time is important as many tasks are locked behind daily resets. You will need to complete them multiple times to progress and earn experience, rewards, and exploration points. It also helps you know when to hop back into the game to complete your activities, especially if you are pressed for time.

For more information on Tower of Fantasy, check out Why can’t I access cross-server modes in Tower of Fantasy? – Joint Operation & more and How to play with friends online in Tower of Fantasy on Pro Game Guides.

Follow us on Twitter and Facebook to get updates on your favorite games!

About the Author

Justin has been diving into fantasy worlds since he can remember. He is a certified nerd who has a deep love of reading, writing, and eating as much food as humanly possible. You can typically find him taking shelter from the sun playing video games or braving the elements in order to walk his two adorable Australian Shepherds.
Find Justin Joy On: Twitter

Write A Comment

What is the Daily Reset time in Tower of Fantasy?

Comments are on moderation and will be approved in a timely manner. Please read the following rules before commenting:

  • All comments must be on topic and add something of substance to the post
  • No swearing or inappropriate words
  • No asking or begging for anything free
  • Do not attempt to start a poll in the comments
  • Comments in all CAPS will be removed
  • We reserve the right to remove a comment for any reason
  • Do not impersonate a staff member or influencer

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.