Collector’s Edition of Martha is Dead and Vinyl Soundtrack announced

Get your Collector's Edition!

Martha is Dead is being developed by LKA and published by Wired Productions with a release date of Feb. 24, 2022. Ahead of its release, Wired Productions has released a handful of trailers and a demo showcasing the psychological horror game, and today, they have announced a limited Collector's Edition of Martha is Dead and a vinyl soundtrack.

The Collector's Edition is available now through Wired Productions' official website for players in the UK or through Limited Run Games for US players on Feb. 8, 2022. Unfortunately, it is only available for the PlayStation 5. In addition to this, players can now pre-order Martha is Dead, which includes an instant download for LKA's The Town of Light, as well as the vinyl soundtrack.

Related: Psychological thriller Martha is Dead releasing on Feb 24, 2022

Image via LKA

Here is what is included with the PlayStation 5 Collector's Edition

  • The deeply evocative Original Game Soundtrack to this stunning game on Triple Vinyl with gatefold sleeve, including digital download copy.
  • A physical copy of Martha Is Dead on PlayStation 5.
  • Exclusive Metal Case featuring special artwork.
  • Hardcover Collector’s Artbook, showcasing an exclusive collection of artworks from the game.
  • The White Lady’ book - recount the haunting tale of ‘La Leggenda de La Dama Bianca’, as told in the game.
  • Graphic Novel - discover events that precede this dark psychological thriller.
  • Tarot Cards - A full set of 22 exclusive Tarot Cards with unique artwork, as seen in-game.
  • Limited Edition Collector’s Coin Pack.
  • Double-sided poster featuring iconic artwork from the game.
  • Game Map, showing key game locations.
  • An exclusive sticker sheet.
  • Stunning Presentation Box.
  • Individually numbered Certificate of Authenticity.
  • A bonus digital copy of Martha Is Dead for the Steam Store.

For more information on gaming, check out Martha is Dead Reveals New Trailer, Information, and Upcoming Demo and Layers of Fear returns with Teaser for New Game on Pro Game Guides.

Follow us on Twitter and Facebook to get updates on your favorite games!

About the Author

Justin has been diving into fantasy worlds since he can remember. He is a certified nerd who has a deep love of reading, writing, and eating as much food as humanly possible. You can typically find him taking shelter from the sun playing video games or braving the elements in order to walk his two adorable Australian Shepherds.
Find Justin Joy On: Twitter

Write A Comment

Collector’s Edition of Martha is Dead and Vinyl Soundtrack announced

Comments are on moderation and will be approved in a timely manner. Please read the following rules before commenting:

  • All comments must be on topic and add something of substance to the post
  • No swearing or inappropriate words
  • No asking or begging for anything free
  • Do not attempt to start a poll in the comments
  • Comments in all CAPS will be removed
  • We reserve the right to remove a comment for any reason
  • Do not impersonate a staff member or influencer

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.